环保生态解决方案

Proventus生物科技已经为不同的市场开发了一系列基于微生物的解决方案。利用自然的力量和微生物与环境的相互作用,引导了生态环保解决方案的发展。

> 更多

科学和超越

Proventus生物科技是一个由微生物学家、工程师、化学家和生物化学家组成的多学科团队,为了适应了生物技术产业的需要,他们投入到这个产业中来。

> 更多

可持续化学

可持续化学的目标是提高利用自然资源满足人类对化学产品和服务的需求的效率。可持续化学包括设计、制造和使用高效、有效、安全、更环保的化学产品和工艺。

> 更多

通过微生物多样性和解决方案创造一个‘生态积极世界’

微生物技术是将科学和技术应用于生物有机体,改变活性和非活性材料,用于相关知识、商品和服务的产品。微生物被用于生产能源(如生物柴油和生物乙醇),并用于清理污水和石油泄漏等环境污染物。微生物作为生物肥料和生物农药的活性成分,提高了农业生产力,微生物是污水平衡和污染土壤净化以及可持续化学的成本效益方法的基础。

更多

最近新闻

查看全部

Eco-Positive Solutions

Proventus Bioscience has developed a series of microbial based solutions for diverse market sectors. Harnessing the power of nature and the understanding of microbial interaction with the environment has led to the development of Eco-Conscious Solutions.

> Learn more

Science and Beyond

Proventus Bioscience is home to a multidisciplinary team of microbiologists, engineers, chemists and biochemists, tuned in to the biotechnology industry’s needs.

> Learn more

Sustainable Chemistry

The goal of sustainable chemistry is to improve the efficiency with which natural resources are used to meet human needs for chemical products and services. Sustainable chemistry encompasses the design, manufacturing and use of efficient, effective, safe and more environmentally benign chemical products and processes.

> Learn more

"Creating an 'Eco-Positive World' through Microbial Diversity and Solutions"

Microbial biotechnology is the application of science and technology to living organisms to alter living and non-living materials for the production of knowledge, goods and services. Microbes are used to produce energy (e.g., biodiesel and bioethanol) and to clean up environmental pollutants such as sewage and oil spills. As the active ingredient in bio fertilizers and bio pesticides, microbes contribute to increasing agricultural productivity, and microbes form the basis of cost-effective methods of wastewater balancing and contaminated soil clean-up, and sustainable chemistry.

Read More

Latest News

View All